Emergencies

I've lost my Device and I have Messages I want to cancel!
If you have lost access to your messages, you can pause your account completely by disabling the messaging service:   Login to your account via the web (...
Sun, 3 Nov, 2019 at 11:36 AM
I've sent a message to several contacts and I want to delete one of them.
To remove a contact's access to a message that was already sent to multiple contacts, follow these steps: In your application, go to the Messages tab...
Sun, 3 Nov, 2019 at 11:31 AM