No. Each application installed on your account must be previously Authorized by the device where you first installed the application, which we call a Primary Device.

 

This makes it impossible for another person to access your information from other devices not authorized by you, even if they know your username and password.

 

If you lose or damage any device where you have the application installed, you must deauthorize that device from your account by accessing account.3ncrypt3d.com, on a web browser.