Not necessarily, but this will depend on how you define each of your messages.

 

If you have prepared Worst Case Scenario messages, an additional check will be made before they are sent, even if you are inactive for a long time.

 

Before you can create messages of this type, you must first define some people you trust as Delivery Trigger Agents. These people do not need to know that you have chosen them for this role. They will only be asked to confirm what happened to you if you become inactive for an extended period of time (this time is called HeartBeat and can be set by you in your account settings).